Latest News
Member Login
User ID  
Password  
New Member Reset Password
Membership Rules
Related Websites
Enquiry For Car fines
Roads & Transports Authority
Electronic Traffic Tariff System "SALIK"
Dubai Metro
Dubai Government Website
ISO Certified
Dubai Government Workshop online survey
Dubai Government Workshop Employees Email
Dubai Government E-Complain System
Dubai Government E-Suggest System
Privacy & Security Policy
OUR COMMITMENT
Dubai Government is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information. We recognize our obligation to keep sensitive information secure and have created this privacy and security statement to share and explain the current information management practices on our websites. The handling of all personal information by Dubai Government departments and entities is governed by the UAE and Dubai privacy and security acts. We are committed to protecting your privacy whether you are browsing for information or conducting business with the government electronically.
COLLECTION AND USE OF ONLINE INFORMATION
When you visit our websites, we will not collect your personal information unless you choose to use and receive online products and services that require it. For transactions with government organizations involving credit cards, government systems use up-to-date security protocols to ensure the integrity and confidentiality of information and systems.
COLLECTION OF IP ADDRESS
Our web server automatically collects your IP address when you visit our site (your IP address is your computer's unique address that lets other computers attached to the Internet know where to send data, but does not identify you individually). We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to compile statistics on site usage.
USE OF COOKIES
Some Dubai Government Web sites use cookies. Cookies are generally used to make it more convenient for users to move around our Web sites. If you choose, they may be used to 'remember' your password and make it easier and faster to log-in to certain sites. These types of cookies need to be stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies used by the government are encrypted to make the information in cookies unreadable to anyone except the government department with which you are dealing.
PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
Your personal information is available only to the government employees who have a need to know it. It will not be available for public inspection without your consent. Also, no site user information will be shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access is given only to those qualified professionals who provide Dubai Government services consistent with your interactions with our site.
IMPORTANT NOTICE
Some of our Web sites link to other sites created and maintained by other public and/or private sector organizations. We provide these links solely for your information and convenience. When you link to an outside Web site, you are leaving a Dubai Government Web site and our information management policies no longer apply.

سياسة الامن والخصوصية
التزاماتنا
تلتزم ورشة حكومة دبي باحترام خصوصياتكم وحماية معلوماتكم الشخصية. وإقراراً منا بالالتزام بحماية أمن معلوماتكم الحساسة، أعددنا وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية لإطلاعكم على الممارسات الحالية في سياق إدارة المعلومات على مواقعنا الإلكترونية. إن ما يحكم تعاطي دوائر حكومة دبي مع المعلومات الشخصية هو قوانين الخصوصية والأمن المعمول بها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإمارة دبي. ونحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصياتكم سواء كنتم تتصفحون لمجرد الحصول على المعلومات أو كنتم تجرون أي صفقات إلكترونية مع الحكومة.
جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية
عند زيارتك أيّاً من مواقعنا، لن نأخذ معلوماتك الشخصية ما لم تختر بنفسك أن تتلقى أيّاً من منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا الإلكترونية. وبالنسبة للمعاملات التي تتطلب استخدام بطاقات الائتمان، تعتمد الأنظمة الحكومية بروتوكولات حماية فائقة التطور لضمان سرية وأمان المعلومات والأنظمة.
الاحتفاظ بعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت
يقوم السيرفر الشبكي الخاص بنا بجمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاصة بكم تلقائياً لدى زيارتكم لموقعنا (إن عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك هو رقم العنوان الخاص بجهازك الحاسوبي الذي يسمح للأجهزة الحاسوبية الأخرى المتصلة بالإنترنت بمعرفة الوجهة التي ترسل إليها البيانات، غير أن هذا العنوان لا يكشف عن شخصيتك). نحن نستخدم عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت للمساعدة على تشخيص المشكلات في السيرفر الخاص بنا ولإجراء الإحصائيات حول استخدام الموقع.
استخدام ملفات الكوكيز
إن بعض موقع ورشة حكومة دبي يستخدم ملفات الكوكيز. وعلى العموم فإن هذه الملفات تساعد المستخدمين على التحرك بسهولة داخل المواقع الإلكترونية. وفي حال رغبتك، يمكن استخدام هذه الملفات من أجل "تذكّر" كلمة السر وتسهيل وتسريع عملية دخولك إلى بعض المواقع. ويتم تخزين هذه الملفات في القرص الصلب لجهازك الحاسوبي، علماً بأن ملفات الكوكيز المستخدمة من قبل الحكومة مشفّرة مما يجعلها عصيّة على القراءة بالنسبة لأي جهة خارج نطاق الدائرة الحكومية التي تتعامل معها.
حماية المعلومات الشخصية
ستكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة فقط لموظفي ورشة حكومة دبى الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات. ولن تكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة للاطلاع العام من دون موافقتك. كما أن المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمي الموقع لن يتم تبادلها أو بيعها أو نقلها إلى أي طرف من دون موافقتك المسبقة. إن الوصول إلى تلك المعلومات غير متاح إلا لأولئك المختصّين الذين يتولّون توفير خدمات ورشة حكومة دبي المتوافقة مع طبيعة تعاملك مع موقعنا.
ملحوظة هامة
تتصل بعض مواقعنا الإلكترونية بمواقع أخرى أقيمت وتدار من قبل مؤسسات أخرى سواء عامة أو خاصة. إننا نقدم هذه الوصلات من أجل معلوماتكم وفائدتكم، وعند دخولك أياً من مواقع تلك الوصلات فإنك تكون قد غادرت موقع ورشة حكومة دبي، وبالتالي فإن سياسات إدارة المعلومات الخاصة بنا لن يكون معمولاً بها هناك.
آخر الأخبار
دخول الأعضاء
  أسم المستخدم
  كلمة المرور
تغيير كلمة المرور عضو جديد
شروط العضوية
مواقع تهمك
الاستعلام عن المخالفات المرورية
هيئة الطرق والمواصلات
نظام سالك للتعرفة المرورية
مترو دبى
موقع حكومة دبى الالكترونية
شهادات الآيزو
استطلاع الرأى
البريد الالكترونى للموظفين
نظام الشكاوى الالكترونى
نظام الإقتراحات الالكترونى